Mum, Daughters and Traveling

Standard

Mother and Daughter Relationships are complicated and wonderful at the same time. There is a special bond which can be so easily damaged. This relationship also goes through various changes over the years. Traveling with Pomengrats is a wonderful (true story) manifesto of a mother-daughter-relationship of two women on their journeys. I simply love this book, probably because I can relate to the daughter in so many ways and it also opened my eyes to my relationship with my mum.

Leave a Reply

